The world around us makes me feel so small.


look at my blogskin!!! i lurveee it so much. i’m quite tired of making cute layouts already. (i made 2 yesterday -_-). not going to post it here because it kinda clashes with my own layout. haha.

today’s kayaking date was canceled because queenie couldn’t make it. *sigh*

next week is going to be a more eventful week. :) can’t wait. but i’m kinda sad because none of my friends have time to celebrate my birthday on the day itself (except ginks). so i had to postpone it to 14/5. finally!!! my birthday will not land on an exam day anymore. i’ve suffered enough for the past 10 years. woah!!! that long?!

Leave a Reply

