Sometimes it’s so crazy that nothing can save me.


yay! i’ve finally changed my blogskin after so long. and yes, it’s another one of those emotive themes. i love emotive stuff.

went to my grandma’s house today. it was boring as usual. my cousin’s persistant crying didn’t help either. i was sitting at one corner, reading my harry potter. i still haven’t finish reading it!!! i think i’m left with one chapter or so.

and i can’t believe my mother left 10 bucks worth of breadtalk buns behind. sigh. no more moshi mushroom for my breakfast. *sob*

Leave a Reply

