Even now as i write this down, all pretensions disappear.


i just received a letter from the police today saying that someone has found my wallet!!! i was screaming like mad, of course. but i have already re-made my matric card and have just cancelled my ez link and atm card. wth. but at least i do not have to remake my i/c or my precious 17 card. whoop! so kind-hearted souls exists after all. a big thanks to the person who returned it. hope you didn’t take anything out from my wallet though. XD.

finished my prsp assignment today! just realised i managed to do it in just one day. o.O my days are getting slack-ier and slack-ier. *jumps on the bed*

Leave a Reply

