I wanna tell you everything


my radio.blog [it’s under “music”] is finally up!!! i took 4 painstaking days to figure that thing out. -_-. and now that it is done… i’m so satisfied with myself. it’s one complicated shit. i think i’ll change the songs every month or so. =)

i’ve decided not to answer any tags on my tagboard anymore. there is just not enough space to say what i want to say. so i’ll just reply them in my posts like everyone else.

_________________
cher: hey cher!!! thanks thanks. haha. my holidays lasts until 6/11 and i didn’t cut my hair. you’re forgetting how i look like!!! *sob* just kidding XD. so how are you doing? never reply my email :( i know you’re busy la. haha. take care.

Leave a Reply

