Enthused smile, you seemed grateful


my aunt just came by to drop off her dog, muffin. [however, i think muffy or muffers suits him better] hahaha. =X


he’s here for one reason – to get used to my house because he will be staying here for a month starting from 15/12/05. [hey! this date looks super familiar! i wonder whose birthday falls on this date] =P muffers is a good dog but he’s too pampered. my aunt says he needs to be given attention once in a while otherwise he will start barking. sorry dear muffers, but my laptop needs me more. haha!

anyways, my dad has agreed to buy for me sony ericsson’s walkman phone! :D:D m1 has a promotion now but he wants to change my line to starhub because he has a 15% discount. -_- great… hopefully i won’t get stuck in any lifts.

Leave a Reply

