It’s the very moment that I wish that I could take back


pardon me for my absence.

life is getting really hectic these few weeks because the term is ending soon. lots of assignments to hand up and not to mention that our term test is in 2 weeks time. siiiigh.

anyway, i want to introduce you to:

press the play button
hamone the hamster [another one of my aunt’s pets]. to tell you the truth, i don’t know his name. i just made that up. it’s quite sad that this hamster is so unfriendly, whenever i try to touch him, he makes this really weird sound which sounds like he’s being assaulted or something. geez.. don’t you like pats?!


i’m on my way, i’m on my way to going nowhere.

Leave a Reply

