Perfect in our own weird way


MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!

yep! this is my christmas tree. my maid sets it up every year without fail. =)

although i got more presents this year, i believe in quality rather than quantity. however, i think i should not complain because that would totally make me a spoilt brat. it’s the thought that counts!!! so, i love all my presents. but my favourite presents has got to be the box of royce chocolates and my 80 bucks kinokuniya voucher, though i get that every year. =D

oh well, next week is going to be town-ing week! i’m so excited.

Leave a Reply

