I pray that we make it through

caught nanny mcphee with tinggy today. it’s a good movie to watch if you like magical stuff fairy.

town was more crowded than usual because of the march holidays. but it’s okay.. it’ll be back to normal next week huge grin.

and i actually spent all of my allowance for this week within a day. nice going!

it’s spring cleaning day for me tomorrow on wednesday! going to clean up my super messy table and try to find my paintbrushes. it’s weird because i don’t do spring cleaning during the new year. ever. i only do it when i need to find something. so you can imagine the amount of dust present in the my room.

Leave a Reply

