everybody has a secret

10 is too much larh.

Rules:
Each player of this game starts off with ten weird things or habits or little known facts about yourself. People who get tagged must write in a blog of their own ten weird things or habits or little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. At the end you must choose six people to be tagged and list their names. No tag backs!
[tagged by : boonzy]

1. i had a crush on this hot guy during the first 3 months of CI. i went to his friendster, printed out his pictures and carried it around with me. haha~ the carbohydrates would definitely remember this period of time.

2. there’s one time when i thought i was supposed to let out a fart but i crapped on my pants instead. diarrhoea – you can never tell the difference. lol. thankfully, i was at home.

3. i used to love hello kitty when i was 10-12 years old and i have the full set of HK soft toys from macdonalds because my aunt has connections to some manager in some macdonald branch. LOL. dang! it’s taking up my cupboard space. and i think i still have my teletubbies soft toys as well. HAHA!

4. i have magazines dated back as far as year 2000 because i never throw my magazines away. haha. don’t you think it’s such a waste to throw them?

5. i only started having long hair when i was 14+ years old.

6. during my secondary school days, i frequent the library a lot and i would always borrow 13-16 books at one shot because i have my father’s, mother’s, aunt’s and my own library card. :D and i could finish them within a week. yea.. i was pretty much a bookworm freak.

7. my best friends from secondary school were never in the same class as me at all. i find this quite amazing.

8. i think i’ve said this before : i always come up with nicknames for my friends. i use their nicknames to the extent that i feel weird calling them by their real names. HAHA.

9. i only have a retarded amount of $26.06 in my bank account at the moment.

10. i always get stuck when it comes to the last one. -_- alright then. i love roller coaster rides. the more thrilling it is, the better. i like my roller coasters steep, curvy and long. :D i especially love it when the coaster plunges almost 90 degrees down. SHIOK!

ong boonzy made me squeeze my brain juice so now it’s my turn to make someone squeeze theirs. i tag: ah du, gwen mama, tinggy, soon bee, noodles and green-chan. :D

tomorrow is friday! i don’t care if the GST is going to get increased on sunday. i just want august to come.

Leave a Reply

