parent-less

my parents are yet again on their 1039485th honeymoon. i bet they are soaking in the jacuzzi on board superstar virgo right now while i’m stuck at home slaving away for my flour sack animation. my brother is happy that my parents are away because he can stay up late playing his games. no difference for me though. LOL.

i’m super thankful for deepavali tomorrow even though i still have to make my way down somewhere near school to catch the screening of genius party, an animation by studio 4C.

will update when i have the chance to. :)

“flour sacks gives me eye sacks.

2 thoughts on “parent-less

  1. dear itoko, ganbare yo! guess what, i actually dreamt i was on the superstar aquarius just last night… hahaha. it was so random x)

Leave a Reply

