what a michelangelic new year

lastjudgement-pola
argh! i’m hyperventilating right now because i have not finished my assignments and they are due like tomorrow. i did manage to complete my pencil shadings while visiting though. i know it’s kinda rude but i have no choice. besides, my parents are always the ones who do all the talking.

2 more pictures under the cut.


outfits worn:

img_1247
day 1: purple ruffle dress bought in KL. i don’t really like it but my mom insists that it looks good on me. this is also the day where my heels officially killed my feet.

img_1262
day 2: butterfly printed dress.

alright. off i go.

4 thoughts on “what a michelangelic new year

Leave a Reply

