i’m kinda glad now…

img_1825-pola
glad that my birthday is during the summer holidays. LOL. i used to hate my birthdays during primary/secondary school days because it’s always during the exam period.

if my birthday is today, like loks’… i’ll probably not make a big hoo-ha (party) out of it and declare to the world that i’m 21 this year. i’ll just drag myself home after school and do my homework. yea. sounds pretty sad. but anyways, glad to put a smile on my bud’s face :D little things like these cheers the soul.


gifts that eli, sheena and i got her:

img_1839

img_1838
loks’ exact words when she saw this was, “you all trying to curse me is it?” LOL. eli’s wonderful idea. :\

3 thoughts on “i’m kinda glad now…

Leave a Reply

