21st birthday I: the people

IMG_3519-pola
celebrated my birthday last saturday at my aunt’s condo clubhouse. i had a great time. big thanks to the people who came. especially the digipeners who came early to help. love you all!!!

30 more pictures under the cut.


this is the “activity” sheet that i came out with.

IMG_3528
just wanted some interaction going on. XD

some pictures of the people who came. :D

IMG_3404
puff and green chan! long time no see. missed you all so much T_T

4-1
digipeners with dilip!

IMG_3420
another shot.

6
hadrian, david, eli and me holding the present they gave me.

IMG_3427
f.paps and am!

IMG_3425
soo! another long-time-no-see friend.

IMG_3432
ah liam! ♥

IMG_3433
ah gwenz! ♥

liamme4
miss taking silly pictures like these.

IMG_3442
TP peepies! army dudes and girly girls. :D

church friends:

IMG_3414
jas and eddie!

IMG_3456
tany!

IMG_3457
lionel!

IMG_3459
sharon!

IMG_3460
anton and daniel. this picture is quite hilarious. lol. they made me do it!

IMG_3461
meihui!

IMG_3473
j (my main cell group leader) and jeannie plus my naughty cousin. we call this the happy family picture because they are together. HAHA! *coughs coughs*

IMG_3495
mary! my core cell group leader.

7
left to right: alwyn, ben, lester. we love art. lol. i’ve known lester since 11. oh how much we have all grown.

IMG_3522
jenny, me, jas

IMG_3488
close uncles and aunties from church. they see me grow, i see them age.

IMG_3467
buddy! you look like pooh bear here. LOL.

IMG_3489
hx!

IMG_3463
mandapanda and japher.

and talking about japher:

IMG_3422
i made him and my brother take a picture together. don’t they look somewhat alike?! so freaky. *shivers*

2
the nostril siblings -_-. lol.

IMG_3480
eli!

IMG_3478
loks!

13
my favourite picture of the day! this was only taken once! gosh, we are pros. HAHA.

3 thoughts on “21st birthday I: the people

  1. your core cg leader so pretty.

    aahaha. hao is really gu niang. crossed his leg till liddat. HAHAHAH and ur bro and tt guy raelly looked alike!

Leave a Reply

