a walk down memory lane

IMG
i was just digging through tons of photos from my younger days and decided to share some. :D cringe-worthy photos up ahead!


IMG_0003
mummy and grumpy little me.

IMG_0004
the train which i could sit on for hours.

IMG_0011
1989: my 1st birthday.

IMG_0012
1990: my 2nd birthday. with cher and pongie. HAHA. don’t kill me for putting this up. :P

IMG_0010
i look so bored here but that’s not the point. look at what i’m holding in my hand! :D STRAWBERRY.

IMG_0002
i have no idea what happened to this doll.

IMG_0001
1995: my 6th birthday. my brother was 1. he used to be SO cute. but not anymore. now he’s just this dude with man smell.

IMG_0009
parents just love to dress their kids in identical clothing even though they aren’t identical at all.

IMG_0008
bootylicious.

IMG_0007
1999: i started to expand sideways. lol. look at the pair of khakis i’m wearing in the photo. i still have it because it’s still wearable. haha.

IMG_0006
2001: gosh, super cringe-worthy photo. i hate my hair and my clothes. EW.

must counter with this:
IMG_4250
2009: at ah gwen’s birthday.

to end off… a super old picture of my dad:

IMG_00051
him in his ship cabin. he used to be a sailor. would you look at the wall behind him. TSK!

IMG_0005
close up. HAHA. what’s with the moustache, seriously? cracks me up.

11 thoughts on “a walk down memory lane

  1. au why you hair like kena electrocuted like tt??? damn cute la! if i see a baby like this, i confirm will BITE THE CHEEKS! -evil grin-

  2. Nice! We’ve all evolved :D And what was I looking at?? Those were the days man. Anyways.. You look so cute laaaah.

    • haha cherie looks super cute in that photo. her mushroom hair. HAHA. no idea what you were looking at. TV probably?

Leave a Reply

