everything with fries


finally got to try everything with fries! glad they opened another outlet at holland village which is so near my school.


shared the one egg soup with kuma. it’s not too bad. but i have never liked my eggs deep fried.


kuma’s lamb burger ($9.90) with sour cream and onion straight cut fries and caesar salad. kuma loved the lamb burger but i didn’t after taking a nibble. the stench of the lamb was too strong for my liking.


my grilled ham and cheese ($9.90) with garlic and herb straight cut fries and caesar salad. the sandwich got a bit too salty after the second piece but still delicious. however, this was too filling for my tummy. threw 1/3 of my fries to kuma. hoho.


tried the nutella tart with a scoop of ice cream ($6.70) due to numerous raving reviews. sadly, it’s too sweet for my liking.

all in all it’s a pretty nice place to chill out.

Leave a Reply

