my week through the retro cam #1

retro cam is an application available on the android OS and i love it to bits.

#1

random clock taken from this watch shop at bras basah. i was waiting for the guy to replace my watch’s batteries and i got bored.

#2

the ysl watch that my mom gave me. she bought it at staff price 18 years ago.

#3

my teddy. it’s quite flat now because i always sleep on it unintentionally.

#4

totoro pouch from hong kong.

#5

data entry at my mom’s office.

#6

avocados!

#7

pills i had to take when i had my headache. my favourite colour!

#8

art display at orchard central.

#9

marche with leeam and green-chan.

#10

bukit panjang lrt station. love the retro feel of it. was there to collect a bag i purchased online.

Leave a Reply

