street photography

brought my camera out not only to take pictures of my food but people on the streets as well. i’m running out of pictures to draw from. i know i’m such a cheater but we have no time to go out on the streets to draw. i took most of the pictures from my hip so people wont get terrified by my camera.  these are my favourites from the lot.


people like her, look more natural when they do not suspect that you’re taking pictures of them.


and because i didn’t shoot this from my hip, you can see that man over there staring at me. lol.

Leave a Reply

