italy 2010: breakfasts


I think you get the gist. I had bread, eggs, ham and cheese for breakfast every single day. I instantly craved for chwee kueh and chee cheong fun when I got back. Many more pictures to come! Stay tuned!

One thought on “italy 2010: breakfasts

  1. Wow, most days, I just had an espresso and a small danish! Where on earth did you get these breakfasts from?!? Your pictures make me both, simultaneously, hungry and jealous of your adventures. I spend three weeks in Italy in 2008, and I’ve been dying to go back.

    Have you spent time in Florence? That’s where I was based out of. Oh, how I crave the gelato!

    Happy travels, friend!

    http://miracleon32ndstreet.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

