paradise dynasty, orchard ion


When I first heard about paradise dynasty and their colourful xiao long baos, I knew I had to give it a try.


Started off with shanghai pan fried meat buns. A tad too oily.


I had a basket all to myself so I can try all the flavours (original, truffle, ginseng, cheese, sichuan, foie gras, garlic, crab roe and truffle). I only liked the ginseng and truffle. The original was alright. I still prefer ding tai feng’s because their soup is way better.


Hot and sour soup with noodles. So spicy, it can clear up your nasal cavity.

2 thoughts on “paradise dynasty, orchard ion

Leave a Reply

