SIZZLER, SUNTEC CITY

Sizzler has been around since forever but I think it’s my first time eating it. My mom has this 1-for-1 coupon booklet and I took a couple of coupons from her. :D Good thing about sizzler is that for every main meal you order, you will have access to their salad bar.

It’s not just vegetables at the salad bar. There’s soups, spaghetti, chicken breasts and probably more than 15 kinds of salads. I couldn’t try everything from the salad bar because I had mains.

More stuff from the salad bar.

Free complementary cheese toast.

Spicy grilled chicken which was super tender. There was 2 huge pieces on the plate and I only managed to finish 1.

I still have a 1-for-1 salad bar coupon yet to be used. Anybody wants to go with me? :D

3 thoughts on “SIZZLER, SUNTEC CITY

Leave a Reply

