SOAP & GLORY’S MOTHER PUCKER LIP GLOSS

This is no ordinary lip gloss, I tell ya! And I’m so in love with it. It might be a little too sticky for some people but I’m okay with it. I was drawn to the retro packaging at first but then, I got curious about this whole lip plumping thing.

It does what it says but I guess if you already have pouty lips like Angelina Jolie, it wouldn’t have much an effect on you. I could totally tell the difference after applying it on my lips. The effect is not instant though. You have to wait for a couple of minutes before you feel a tingling sensation; it is as if your lips are expanding.

Normal lips on the left, lip glossed lips on the right. Okay, the difference isn’t A LOT but trust me, you can definitely feel the difference. Anyways, you wouldn’t want to have unnatural puffy trout lips that looks totally fake.

The lip gloss can be found at sephora for $19.

Leave a Reply

