NEW THINGS #2

Chiffon top from Missypixie.

Longchamp Planètes tote in Night Blue. It’s a birthday gift from my aunt. She got it when she was in Europe.

A lovely pop-up in the February issue of little thing magazine.

88 warm palette from gmarket.

Palgantong loose power from gmarket as well. The packaging looks super chinese and unattractive but apparently, it’s widely used by celebrity make up artists in korea and japan. I’ve already started using it and I’m in love. It gives a flawless matte finish on your skin (I use it above my BB cream). You can read about it here.

I seriously feel like i’m getting vain with all these make up buys.

Leave a Reply

