JOE & DOUGH, SUNTEC CITY

Located near the carrefour section of suntec city, this cafe is perfect for chilling with friends over sandwiches and coffee. Visited this place because a friend of mine is working there. When I saw the sandwiches on his facebook page, I knew I had to visit!

Ordered 2 cups of mocha. I liked that they drew different patterns for each cup.

Mushroom bacon melt. Love the soft bread used for this. And the juicy portobello mushrooms!

My favourite so far. Ham & cheese with sun dried tomatoes (look at how huge they are). I have to say that their sandwiches are huge. I already felt pretty full after eating half.  More worth it than subway’s even though it’s $1 – $2 more.

Will totally go back to try the other sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

