PANCAKES + CHEDDAR TWISTS

I was craving for pancakes one day and when my dad bought a dozen of really huge strawberries, I knew I had to make some.

A stack of normal pancakes and strawberry pancakes.

I used this recipe for the batter. For the strawberry pancakes, I replaced normal milk with meiji strawberry milk.

Then, I decided to make some cheddar twists too because I had half a pack of cheddar that was going to expire really soon.

Ingredients:
Puff pastry
Curry powder
Cheddar Cheese
Spring Onions

Place another sheet of puff pastry on top and roll it out.

Cut them into strips and twist them like so.

Dip with any kind of sauce you like.

Leave a Reply

