THE NEW & RELATIVELY NEW

#1 Latest issue of lula and a pair of forever21 sunnies. Now that it’s so sunny everyday, I think we should all protect our eyes from the UV rays.

#2 HTC sensation. My new phone! I paid 45% for this phone while my dad paid the rest. I’m unbelievably broke now.

#3 Necklace from wardrobe flux’s grab bag.

#4 Art of alice: madness returns. Waiting for my income to increase substantially before I get the game.

I’m currently on a shopping ban until H&M opens in september and I’m doing well so far. :D

2 thoughts on “THE NEW & RELATIVELY NEW

Leave a Reply

