BELLABOX’S DECEMBER BOX

I found out about bellabox via a blogger. When I read about how awesome it is, I knew I had to sign up for it. Basically, it’s a monthly subscription (which you can stop anytime) to get 5 random beauty products to try out. The best part, it’s only $15.

The packaging is so pretty! Makes me really happy while opening the box.

Items in the december box. The jelly beans are something extra for the festive season.

OPI not like the movies nail polish from the Katy Perry collection. Even though it’s not the retail sized bottle, I’m still happy because I don’t finish using my nail polishes anyway.

I finally understand why people are crazy about OPI’s nail polish. They’re not only easy to apply, but dries up pretty quickly as well.

Savoir Faire lipstick in Deja vu. I wanted Risque (red) but this shade is lovely as well. The lipstick alone is worth $64.

Eylure eye lashes. I’m really lazy to put on fake eyelashes. I still have a box of 12 untouched eye lashes.

Faust’s asleep potion for hangovers, general stress, tiredness & jet lag. What I need is the awake potion which is so handy when rushing projects.

Sothy’s brightening mask and anti-aging fluid.

I recommend bellabox to girls who loves to try out new beauty products. It’s only $15 so what’s stopping you?!

VanityTrove is another company similar to bellabox. It’s $25 but I shall wait for reviews before deciding which is better.

One thought on “BELLABOX’S DECEMBER BOX

  1. Pingback: BELLABOX’S JANUARY 2012 BOX «

Leave a Reply

