BELLABOX’S JANUARY 2012 BOX

In surprises, there’s always hits and misses. Sadly, this month’s bellabox did not measure up to the december’s box. However, I do love the new design of the box. It looks way classier than the previous one.

The items inside this month’s box are:

Dr Jart’s BB Cream from Korea. I don’t mind getting this product but I’m already using skinfood’s BB cream at the moment so it’ll be difficult for me to use this any time soon.

Belief Hydra Sebum Control Essence which is also from Korea. This, I will use.

Any product that claims to make my pores smaller will definitely go on my face whether it works or not.

Pangea Organics Lip Balm.

Dr Dennis Gross Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel. Do I really need anti-aging treatment at the moment?

Herban Essentials Towelette. This is just plain cheap. I don’t even consider this as a beauty product. Just reminds me of the wet towels we get at chinese restaurants.

If next month’s box disappoints me again, I’ll most likely stop my subscription to bellabox and try out vanitytrove.

Leave a Reply

