BELLABOX’S FEBRUARY 2012 BOX

The february bellabox is way better than january’s. However, I have decided to end my subscription because vanitytrove items seems more appealing.

Contents in the box.

Ansley’s 3d shimmer powder and blusher is the best product in this month’s box.

So pretty.

Duchess marden body serum for beautiful glowing skin.

Pangea organics samples.

Pure DKNY fragrance which didn’t impress me. Burberry’s brit sheer is my favourite at the moment.

Nvey’s eco organic eyeshadow which was already cracked and crumbly when I opened my box. Bellabox was kind enough to give me 100 points ($10) to spend at their online shop when I told them about it.

Leave a Reply

