FREMONT VINTAGE MALL, SEATTLE

I think this place is a must go if you are visiting Seattle. I’m not sure if this is the best vintage store available but there’s nothing like it in Singapore. So, I was pretty impressed by the things they have.

I chanced upon a vintage coach bag for less than USD$20 but it was pretty filthy so I didn’t get it in the end.

I really love these vintage luggages but they were so heavy! And they only cost like USD$25.

One thought on “FREMONT VINTAGE MALL, SEATTLE

  1. Vintage shops are great places to shop. I’ve found many a hidden treasure when wandering through a vintage or antique market. Looks like you saw some pretty cool items and even found some great deals. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

