CHILI’S, RESORTS WORLD SENTOSA

It seems like a norm for most people to dine at Chili’s when they are at RWS. My friends and I did so after a full day at Universal Studios.

Tostada chips with homemade salsa. This was so addictive. The chips are refillable free of charge as well.

Boneless buffalo wings which I thought was a little sweet but turned out to be so freaking sour. I guess that’s the authentic taste of Mexican buffalo wings. I think I only ate 2 of these and gave the rest away.

Fried Mozzarella Cheese. I preferred dipping it in salsa rather than the marinara sauce that came with it.

Chicken Quesadillas. These are pretty good.

Guiltless Chicken Platter for the health conscious.

The Grilled Baby Back Ribs had great flavour but due to a horrible experience I had at cafe cartel years ago, I’ve never ordered ribs for my main dish since.

Leave a Reply

