CREST 3D WHITESTRIPS – ADVANCED VIVID

Just wanted to share with you an amazing product which I got from the US because it’s not available in Singapore. I have no idea why. I did my research before getting these crest whitestrips and it seems that 90% of the people who used it gave positive feedbacks. However, I also read some reviews that the strips caused their teeth to hurt. But I took the risk anyway and I’m glad I did.

As you can see from the pictures (pardon my dry lips), there is definitely a change. The treatment lasts for 14 days but sometimes I take a 1 day break in-between when my teeth gets a little sensitive. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.

If taken care of properly, the whiteness can last at least a year. This means no coffee or black teas (unless you brush your teeth straight away after drinking) as they can stain the teeth really badly.

There’s a wide range of crest products catering to individual needs. If interested, make sure you do your research before spending the money!

Leave a Reply

