MENYA MUSASHI, ION ORCHARD

I finally got to try Menya Musashi. The branch at Ion Orchard had no queue at all compared to the one at Raffles City.

I had the cha shu ramen in white broth. The soup was really thick and flavourful. However, it was not piping hot when served. At this point, my friend commented that the branch at Raffles City is much better.

The noodles are cooked to perfection. Loved the thickness of it as well.

I ordered the ramen set ($15.80) which comes with a plate of gyoza. I didn’t like the gyozas at all. They reminded me of the frozen gyozas from NTUC.

Leave a Reply

