BAJA FRESH, HOTEL RENDEZVOUS

Baja Fresh is a Mexican food chain from the USA. I knew I had to try it because Mexican food in the USA is so so good.

Self-service salsa station.

The sauces were alright. It was a little diluted and the hot sauce wasn’t even that hot.

Single chicken taco. The fillings were pretty good but the taco itself was a let down. I think they used frozen tacos instead of making fresh ones.

Mahi-mahi (a type of fish) quesadillas. I have to say that their quesadillas are much much better than their tacos but I feel that they should cut down on the cheese and add more fish instead.

Now, this was awesome and pretty close to the one I had in US. A regular serving of nachos with chicken breast chunks is enough to fill one person up.

I think Mexican food here can never be as good as the ones in US or Mexico but Baja Fresh helps to curb the cravings.

2 thoughts on “BAJA FRESH, HOTEL RENDEZVOUS

Leave a Reply

