INSTAGRAM LOVE #15

Sorry I’ve been gone for so long! I was busy getting myself a full-time job. I have officially entered the workforce just 2 days ago but hey, at least I’m doing something I love. Kinda.

Egg benedict from pique nique / Dishonored / Huge stack of roti prata / Minced meat mushroom noodles

Scrambled eggs & smoked salmon on toast / Eleven fingers scissors cut rice / Crepe cake / Club sandwich from Paris Baguette

Ham & cheese ciabatta sandwich / Strawberry goodies from Leeam / Pasta from Saveur / Ghirardelli chocolates found at candylicious!!!

Panda figurines from Daiso / My new rayban nerd glasses

Leave a Reply

