VANITYTROVE – MARCH ’13

IMG_0624Love this month’s edition of Vanitytrove!

1. My Beauty Diary bulgarian white rose mask
2. CLIO Gelpresso pencil gel liner in beige
3. BelleWave cell activating serum for eyes
4. Huiji fruity lite – I’ve seen these in watsons but never dared to try it because it’s made in china. :\
5. Skinfood kiwi gift set
6. Slim secrets binge buster bar
7. Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer creme compact
8. Burberry Body Tender fragrance

These are my 2 favourite products of the month:

IMG_0626

IMG_0628I’m always a little hesitant to try and embrace new eyeliners because I’m a loyal K-Palette/Urban Decay fan (these 2 brands suit me best). But this one won me over! It’s super waterproof and the colour stays on for the whole day.

Get your box of beauty surprises at VanityTrove today!

One thought on “VANITYTROVE – MARCH ’13

Leave a Reply

