Sometimes I just want to know what it’s like to be you.

happy father’s day to all daddies in the world.

i went jack’s place for dinner with my parents today. finally! a proper meal after 2 weeks.

i seriously can’t wait for my maid to come home. here are some of the pictures of the current state of my house.

my room is was a complete mess. bags/books/magazines etc are scattered all over the floor. but i just cleared it up so it’s not so bad now. :D

plastic bags full of stuff cluttering at the doorway.

shoes scattered on the shoe mat. my maid usually clears them up but since she’s not here..nobody bothers. newspaper not taken in either.

the dining table is even worse. my maid isn’t here to place my dad’s documents in order. there are still clothes to be ironed, jeans to be washed, floors to be mopped, bedsheets to be changed. this shows us how much my family relies on my maid. i miss you auntie! i miss your food! haha.

sigh. sometimes, i feel like i’m going to church just for the sake of going to church. when i’m down, i skip church. when i’m happy, i go church just to see my friends. and during worship, i will feel guilty and promise God that i will go to church every week and also do my quiet time. this only lasts for the most, a month. somebody help me. >_<.

monday’s coming again. sigh.

Leave a comment